Extended Forecast for Lake Charles, LA


Friday, September 22, 2017


Thunderstorms
Hi:  94°F Low:  72°F

Saturday, September 23, 2017


Thunderstorms
Hi:  89°F Low:  72°F

Sunday, September 24, 2017


Scattered Thunderstorms
Hi:  89°F Low:  71°F

Monday, September 25, 2017


Mostly Sunny
Hi:  88°F Low:  71°F

Tuesday, September 26, 2017


Scattered Thunderstorms
Hi:  89°F Low:  71°F

Wednesday, September 27, 2017


Scattered Thunderstorms
Hi:  90°F Low:  72°F

Thursday, September 28, 2017


Partly Cloudy
Hi:  88°F Low:  73°F

Friday, September 29, 2017


Partly Cloudy
Hi:  83°F Low:  69°F

Saturday, September 30, 2017


Mostly Sunny
Hi:  82°F Low:  65°F

Sunday, October 1, 2017


Mostly Sunny
Hi:  80°F Low:  62°F

America's Credit Unions
Equal Housing LenderNational Credit Union Administration
NCUA - Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government agency. Equal Housing Lender - We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law and Equal Opportunicy Credit Act